Navark Handels AB

Kajpromenaden 21
SE 25267 Helsingborg
GPS Icon depicting location-arrow

Phone +46 (0)42144050
E-mail info@navark.se

Tobias Bernström

Yacht consultant
tobias@navark.se

John Leonard

Yacht consultant
leonard@navark.se

Lennart Löfkvist

Yacht consultant
lennart@navark.se

Ulf Mattsson

Yacht consultant
ulf@navark.se

Christian Jahn

Yacht consultant
christian@navark.se

Ann-Charlotte Wallin

Marketing & Administration
lotta@navark.se

Lars Andersson

Finance/Football Expert
lars.andersson@navark.se