Navark Handels AB

Kajpromenaden 21
SE 25267 Helsingborg
GPS Icon depicting location-arrow

Telefon +46 (0)42144050
E-post info@navark.se

Tobias Bernström

Ägare/Båtmäklare
tobias@navark.se

John Leonard

Ägare/Båtmäklare
leonard@navark.se

Lennart Löfkvist

Båtmäklare
lennart@navark.se

Ulf Mattsson

Båtmäklare
ulf@navark.se
Orust

William Blanck

Båtmäklare
william@navark.se
Stockholm

Ann-Charlotte Wallin

Mäklarassistent & Marknadsföring
lotta@navark.se

Lars Andersson

Ekonomi/fotbollsexpert
lars.andersson@navark.se

Maxie

HR & PR-ansvarig