Navark Handels AB

Kajpromenaden 21
SE 25267 Helsingborg
GPS Icon depicting location-arrow

Telefon +46 (0)42144050
E-post info@navark.se

Tobias Bernström

Ägare/Säljare
tobias@navark.se

John Leonard

Ägare/Säljare
leonard@navark.se

Lennart Löfkvist

Säljare
lennart@navark.se

Ulf Mattsson

Säljare
ulf@navark.se

Christian Jahn

Säljare
christian@navark.se

Ann-Charlotte Wallin

Mäklarassistent & Marknadsföring
lotta@navark.se

Lars Andersson

Ekonomi/fotbollsexpert
lars.andersson@navark.se