Karta & kontakt | Båtförmedlare | Navark Handels AB

Navark Yachtbrokers

Kajpromenaden 21
SE 25267 Helsingborg
GPS Icon depicting location-arrow

Telefon +46 (0) 42 14 40 50
E-post info@navark.se

Christian Dahlström

Ägare / Båtmäklare
christian@navark.se
+46 (0) 733-26 14 40
 

Tobias Bernström

Båtmäklare
tobias@navark.se
+46 (0) 70-592 29 90

John Leonard

Båtmäklare
leonard@navark.se
+46 (0) 70-536 73 99

Jacob Nilsson

Båtmäklare
jacob@navark.se
+46 (0) 70-499 36 06
Västkusten

Ulf Mattsson

Båtmäklare
ulf@navark.se
+46 (0) 70-859 22 01
Orust / Tjörn

Tjabo Anderberg

Båtmäklare
tjabo@navark.se
+46 (0) 72-913 80 46
Västkusten

Klas Litzén

Båtmäklare
klas@navark.se
+46 (0) 70-829 67 00
Stockholm, Ostkusten

Lennart Löfkvist

Båtmäklare
lennart@navark.se
+46 (0) 76-802 02 88
Södra Sverige

Fredrik Letzén

Båtmäklare
fredrik@navark.se
+46 (0) 70-471 85 95
Södra Sverige

William Blanck

Båtmäklare
william@navark.se
+46 (0) 73-370 48 26
Italien / Medelhavet

Lars Andersson

Ekonomi/fotbollsexpert
lars.andersson@navark.se

Peter Hallin

Web & Marknadsföring
peter@navark.se

Maxie

HR & PR-ansvarig